Contact us

You may contact us at the following.

Phone +91-11-27871043
Fax +91-11-27871023
E-Mail admin@dce.edu
Address Delhi Technological University,
Formerly Delhi College of Engineering,
Shahbad Daulatpur,
Main Bawana Road,
Delhi-110042.
India
 
You may also contact the concerned authorities directly.
 
Prof. Pradeep Kumar
Vice Chancellor
Prof. S. K. Garg
Pro - Vice Chancellor
skgarg@dce.edu
Dr. Ashutosh Trivedi
Dean, Industrial Research Development
atrivedi@dce.ac.in
Dr. Madhusudan Singh
Dean, Student Welfare
madhusudan@dce.ac.in
Dr. Naveen Kumar
Dean, International Affairs
naveen@dce.ac.in
Prof. O. P. Verma
Dean, Continuing Education
opverma@dce.ac.in
Dr. K. Singh
Administrative Officer
admnofficerdce[at]yahoo.co.in
Prof. S.K. Garg
Head, Training & Placement
skgarg@dce.edu
Ruchika Malhotra
Public Relations Officer
pro@dce.edu
Hostel Office
hostels@dce.edu

 

Feedback Form

 

Name*
Mail*
Reference
Query / Suggestion*
All fields marked with a * are required